Organizing Committee




Advisory Committee


  • Bor Yann Liaw
    (Hawaii Natural Energy Institute, SOEST, University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA)
  • M. Stanley Whittingham 
    (Institute for Materials Research, SUNY at Binghamton, USA)
  • Michael M. Thackeray
    (Chemical Sciences and Engineering Division, Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
  • Ralph J. Brodd
    (Broddarp of Nevada, Inc, USA)
  • Dominique Guyomard (IMN, Nantes, France)
You are here: Home Organizers